Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2017  
Training Day     Tuesday 18th April
Term Opens Wednesday 19th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Training Day Monday 5th June
Summer Term Closes Friday 21st July

 

Autumn Term 2017  

Training Day

Training Day   

Term Opens                                         

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Wednesday 6th September

Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Autumn Term Closes Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2018  

Training Day

Term Opens

Wednesday 3rd January

Thursday 4th January

Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Spring Term Closes Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018  

Training Day

Term Opens

Monday  16th April

Tuesday 17th April

May Day Monday 7th May

Half Term

Training Day

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June

Summer Term Closes Tuesday 24th July